Away From The Numbers

2006/2007 Results

Bayview ParkBayview StadiumEast Fife FC #1AFTN Flag38 Cup Winning Squad47 Cup Winning Squad

LEAGUE

Sat Aug 05 2006 East Fife 0 - 0 Stenhousemuir   [League Position = 7th]

Sat Aug 12 2006 Albion Rovers 0 - 1 East Fife   [League Position = 4th]

Sat Aug 19 2006 East Fife 2 - 1 Arbroath   [League Position = 2nd]

Sat Aug 26 2006 Elgin City 1 - 2 East Fife   [League Position = 1st]

Fri Sep 01 2006 East Fife 5 - 0 East Stirling   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Sep 09 2006 Montrose 1 - 0 East Fife   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Sep 16 2006 East Fife 2 - 0 Berwick Rangers   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Sep 23 2006 Queens Park 3 - 0 East Fife   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Sep 30 2006 East Fife 1 - 0 Dumbarton   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Oct 07 2006 Elgin City 2 - 3 East Fife   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Oct 14 2006 Stenhousemuir 0 - 1 East Fife   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Oct 21 2006 East Fife 2 - 2 Albion Rovers   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Oct 28 2006 East Stirling 0 - 4 East Fife   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Nov 04 2006 East Fife 1 - 1 Elgin City   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Nov 11 2006 Berwick Rangers 2 - 1 East Fife   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Nov 25 2006 East Fife 2- 0 Montrose   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Dec 02 2006 East Fife 1 - 0 Queens Park   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Dec 16 2006 Dumbarton 2 - 1 East Fife   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Dec 23 2006 East Fife 1 - 1 Stenhousemuir   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Dec 30 2006 Arbroath 1 - 1 East Fife   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Jan 13 2007 East Fife 0 - 2 East Stirling   [League Position = 1st]

Sat Jan 20 2007 East Fife 0 - 2 Berwick Rangers   [League Position = 2nd]

Sat Jan 27 2007 Montrose 3 - 3 East Fife   [League Position = 2nd]

Sat Feb 03 2007 Queens Park 1 - 1 East Fife   [League Position = 2nd]

Sat Feb 10 2007 East Fife P - P Dumbarton   [League Position = 3rd]

Sat Feb 17 2007 East Fife 1 - 2 Arbroath   [League Position = 4th]

Sat Feb 24 2007 Albion Rovers 0 - 3 East Fife   [League Position = 4th]

Sat Mar 03 2007 East Fife 3 - 1 Elgin City   [League Position = 4th]

Sat Mar 10 2007 East Stirling 0 - 2 East Fife   [League Position = 4th]

Sat Mar 17 2007 Berwick Rangers 2 - 0 East Fife   [League Position = 4th]

Wed Mar 21 2007 East Fife 1 - 0 Dumbarton   [League Position = 4th]

Sun Mar 25 2007 Dumbarton 0 - 2 East Fife   [League Position = 4th]

Sat Mar 31 2007 East Fife 2 - 0 Montrose   [League Position = 4th]

Sat Apr 07 2007 East Fife 1 - 0 Queens Park   [League Position = 4th]

Sat Apr 14 2007 Stenhousemuir 3 - 5 East Fife   [League Position = 3rd]

Sat Apr 21 2007 East Fife 1 - 3 Albion Rovers   [League Position = 4th]

Sat Apr 28 2007 Arbroath 1 - 3 East Fife   [League Position = 4th]



2ND/3RD DIVISION LEAGUE PLAY-OFFS:


SEMI FINAL:

Wed May 02 2007 East Fife 4 - 1 Stranraer

Sat May 05 2007 Stranraer 1 - 0 East Fife [East Fife win 4-2 on aggregate]

FINAL:

Wed May 09 2007 Queens Park 4 - 2 East Fife

Sat May 12 2007 East Fife 0 - 3 Queens Park [Queens Park win 7-2 on aggregate]



SCOTTISH CUP


First Round: Sat 18th Nov 2006 - H v Berwick Rangers (Lost 3-1)



CIS INSURANCE LEAGUE CUP


First Round: Tues 8th Aug 2006 - A v St Johnstone (Lost 3-1)



CHALLENGE CUP


First Round: Wed 16th Aug 2006 - H v Ross County (Lost 3-0)




NEWS ::  HOME